Breezy days. .

Every now and then I’ll get an urge to dig out a rarely worn garment or accessory: this is why I hoard. I know that if I throw something out or give it away I’ll want it one day, it’s happened before after one of my give-aways. These shoes get worn once or twice a year, and every time I wear them I relish the pure comfort and style that comes with them, and all for under twenty pounds in Peacocks.
As the nights get cooler and darker, I’ve dug out my Urban Outfitters swing coat, which I found in my old Temple – the Covent Garden store – for a mere £19 because it had a nearly invisible mark on the back.
After last week’s rains, I’ve decided that loose fitting coats are best, plus in the dark a white coat seems that little bit safer..

wiwt1 wiwt2
Leave a Reply

