Cruella says. .

When it comes to the depths of winter, few things are warmer than a fur coat. My faux fur cropped coat keeps me warmer than most of my full length normal coats, even the wool ones.

And so it is that I found myself searching ebay for some longer length (or uncropped) furs, faux and real. I figure that pre-owned might as well be sold on to me as to anyone else, I’m not sure how I’d feel about owning it new – it might feel like it was killed for me. Or how I’d feel about it when it arrived, but from the safe distance of through my computer screen, I was more open to possibility. These are three of my very favourites.


property of Just.Sooz property of Just.Sooz
property of Just.Sooz
“Sefton Marks mink and fox white fur reversible coat and matching hat in box” currently
£195, ends 03 Jan 16.30.
“Vintage brown faux fur coat” currently
£36, ends 03 Jan 14.46.
“Real fur 1950s vintage ranch mink swing coat” currently £393,
ends 02 Jan 20.10.
Leave a Reply

