That Sunday feeling. .

This dress was picked up in Primark for a mere £15! Perfect for spring, and perfect for this in-between season we’re currently trapped in. And the plus side of Sundays? Impractical shoes! It’s one of the few regular times that I can showcase footwear less suitable to a bike ride!
I was feeling pretty bohemian/rock’n’roll this morning and matched my big fur coat (I have absolutely no idea if it’s real or fake – it’s vintage and has no labels) with these slouchy Irregular Choice boots, which I bought on sale and are now mysteriously back up to full price…

wiwt2 wiwt3
Coat £75 on sale in Blackout II, Endell Street. Brown boots, Irregular Choice.
Dress and necklace, Primark.

I’m loving how my DIY haircut looks with this outfit.

Leave a Reply

