Yummy make and do. .

pancake

It’s not pancake day just yet, but nom nom nom!I treated Mother and I to my favourite food: pancakes! For some reason I never actually have pancakes on Pancake Day, but at least this year it’s in the general vicinity of the day… It’s the one thing that I know I can cook well, and man do I love it! Savoury pancakes are my favourite, so we had lots of cheese and ham/tuna to fill them with, yum!

pancake4 pancake2 pancake6 pancake3 pancake1 pancake5 pancake7 pancake8
4oz plain flour, 25g butter, 1/2 pint milk, 1 egg, sugar, butter for frying pan.

That last one is what was left in the mixing bowl after all the pancakes were made – I thought it looked like Slimer from Ghostbusters!

Leave a Reply

