Spring!

I think it’s safe to say that we’re officially in Spring time, and I know that because I’ve gone all risque on the world and unveiled the ankles! What the Victorians would make of this, I dare not think, but trading in the boots and tights for pumps and leggings, and knitted layers for just a bright blazer says to me that even if the sun hasn’t come out fully yet, Spring is well on its way!

property of Just.Sooz property of Just.Sooz
Mid-heel courts, New Look £25. Blazer, F&F at Tesco £15. Dress, ASOS January sale.
Leave a Reply

